June Update

Hello. If you haven’t heard, Matt & I moved to Asheville, NC. If you are a client of mine and reading this, do not worry…I will basically be coming to Michigan every few weeks to fulfill my booked weddings and scheduled photoshoots. Traveling back and forth between Michigan and North Carolina is something I plan to do for the next few years. I love my Michigan clients and the relationships I have gained and grown from this photography business of mine. It’s been a really great transition for me to force myself to put myself out there networking and making new friends. I’m so thankful for all of you and truly have so much fun doing this “job”.

We decided to make Asheville our home base because this city fits our personalities and we are able to easily do all the things we love like hiking, camping, waterfall diving, kayaking, river tubing etc.. Asheville is dreamland for us.

Please come visit. We will cook you good food.

Besides moving in and getting settled, this is what we have been up to the past 2 weeks:

DSC_6587-EditDSC_6601-EditDSC_6565-EditDSC_6575-EditDSC_6583-EditDSC_6611-EditDSC_6612-EditDSC_6509-EditDSC_6512-EditDSC_6525-EditDSC_6542-EditDSC_6532-Edit

Leave a Reply

